Val d'Isère

Victoria Lodge

IN THE HEART OF THE RESORT

Close to the heart of the village, less than 50 meters from the free shuttle buses, the Victoria Lodge is ideal to fully enjoy Val d'Isère. The legendary village resort is known for its incomparable ski area, the quality of its shops and its wide range of leisure activities. Its 1850m altitude, its geographical location and its relief offer many possibilities to explore the mountain!

Your winter activities
in Val d'Isère

WITH THE VICTORIA LODGE

You will be able to enjoy all the activities that Val d'Isère offers in winter!

Snow sports, ice floating, ski touring, dog sledding, snowshoeing, paragliding, fat biking, snowmobiling...

DISCOVER THE ACTIVITIES

Ski Area

VAL D'ISERE

From 1850 m to over 3400 m altitude, Val d'Isère and its neighbor Tignes offer an incomparable mountain domain for all kinds of activities. Its location and altitude guarantee ideal snow conditions from November to May. It's also the resort for the art of mountain living, chic and refined. You'll enjoy an unforgettable stay here, whether you're into festivities, sports or simply pampering yourself in front of extraordinary scenery.

Internationally recognized for its great champions and its great events such as the Critérium de la première neige and the World Cup, the Olympic Games resort will allow you to measure yourself against the famous Face de Bellevarde and to push back your limits in all skiing disciplines. Whatever your level, you will be able to take advantage of the vastness of the ski area that the resort offers (300 km of slopes, 60% of which are located at an altitude of more than 2,200 m...) but also of its incomparable landscapes.

Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a promo code
BOOK

Domaine Val d'Isère - Tignes

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Victoria Lodge

AU COEUR DE LA STATION

A proximité du cœur ancien de la station Val d'Isère, à moins de 50 mètres des navettes gratuites, le Victoria Lodge est idéal pour profiter pleinement de Val d'Isère. La station-village légendaire est reconnue pour son domaine skiable incomparable, la qualité de ses commerces et son offre de loisirs étendue. Ses 1850m d’altitude, sa situation géographique et ses reliefs offrent de nombreuses possibilités pour aller explorer la montagne !

Vos activités d'été
à Val d'Isère

AVEC LE VICTORIA LODGE

Vous allez pouvoir profiter de toutes les activités que propose Val d'Isère en été ! Piscine, remontées mécaniques VTT, course d'orientation, randonnée, practice de golf, tir à l'arc, poney... Le Victoria Lodge vous donne accès à tarif réduit au Val'Pass Mini et au Val'Pass Maxi pour toute réservation durant l'été.

DÉCOUVRIR LES ACTIVITÉS

Domaine Skiable

VAL D'ISERE

De 1850m à plus de 3400 m d'altitude, Val d'Isère et sa voisine Tignes offre un domaine de montagne incomparable pour toutes les pratiques. Sa situation et son altitude offre la garantie d'un enneigement idéal de novembre à mai. C'est aussi la station de l'art de vivre en montagne, chic et raffinée. Vous y passerez un séjour inoubliable que vous aimiez les moments festifs, le sport ou simplement vous faire dorloter devant des paysages extraordinaires.

Reconnu internationalement pour ses grands champions et ses très grands évènements...  Critérium de la première neige, Coupe du Monde, la station des Jeux Olympiques vous permettra de vous mesurer à la célèbre Face de Bellevarde et de repousser vos limites dans toutes les disciplines de la glisse. Quelque soit votre niveaux vous ne pourrez que profiter de l'immensité du domaine skiable qu'offre la station (300 km de pistes dont 60 % situés à plus de 2 200 m d'altitude...) mais aussi de ses paysages incomparables.

Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo
RÉSERVER